Contact Us

If you have an animal-related medical question or emergency, please call: (305) 279-2323 or (305) 649-1234.

The Knowles staff would love to hear from you. Pictures can be sent to David Bialski (david.bialski@capna.com). We reply to most emails within three business days.

Central

24/7 GENERAL PRACTICE, WELLNESS,
CRITICAL CARE & EMERGENCY
OPEN 24 HOURS

24 hour vet miami

1000 NW 27TH AVE
MIAMI, FL 33125
(305) 649-1234


Snapper Creek

24/7 GENERAL PRACTICE, WELLNESS,
CRITICAL CARE & EMERGENCY
OPEN 24 HOURS

vet miami

9933 SUNSET DRIVE
KENDALL, FL 33173
(305) 279-2323


Administration Team

David-Bialski

David E. Bialski, DVM

HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATOR

animal clinic miami

1000 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-6299
EMAIL: david.bialski@capna.com

tracy-levine21

Tracy Levine

HOSPITAL MANAGER/ULTRASOUND TECHNICIAN

miami vet

9933 Sunset Drive. Miami, FL 33173
PHONE: (305) 279-2323 – FAX: (305) 279-4002
EMAIL: tracy.levine@capna.com

cheryl-carter

Cheryl H. Carter

FINANCIAL OFFICER

vet miami

1000 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: cheryl.carter@capna.com

Central Team

Kim Hoyo

OPERATIONS MANAGER

contact knowles

1000 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: kim.hoyo@capna.com

Jacqueline Kurzban

INVENTORY MANAGER

miami vet

100 N.W. 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: jacqueline.kurzban@capna.com

Dayana Artola

CSR DAYTIME SUPERVISOR

miami vet

9933 Sunset Drive. Miami, FL 33173
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: dayana.artola@capna.com

Mirti Aguerrebere

CSR ER SUPERVISOR

vet miami

1000 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: mirtha.aguerrebere@capna.com

Maitée Palmer

PATIENT CARE DAYTIME SUPERVISOR

contact knowles

1000 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: maitee.palmer@capna.com

Jackie Rodriguez

PATIENT CARE ER SUPERVISOR

animal clinic miami

1000 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: edda.rodriguezmontoya@capna.com

 

Leo Selva

KENNEL SUPERVISOR

miami vet

1000 NW 27th Ave. Miami, FL 33125
PHONE: (305) 649-1234 – FAX: (305) 649-1243
EMAIL: leandro.selva@capna.com

Snapper Creek Team

Keitha Acevedo

OPERATIONS MANAGER

animal clinic miami

9933 Sunset Drive. Miami, FL 33173
PHONE: (305) 279-2323 – FAX: (305) 279-4002
EMAIL: keitha.acevedo@capna.com

Diana Diaz, CVT

PATIENT CARE DAYTIME SUPERVISOR

vet miami

9933 Sunset Drive. Miami, FL 33173
PHONE: (305) 279-2323 – FAX: (305) 279-4002
EMAIL: diana.diaz@capna.com

Joseph Marchan

PATIENT CARE ER SUPERVISOR

contact knowles

9933 Sunset Drive. Miami, FL 33173
PHONE: (305) 279-2323 – FAX: (305) 279-4002
EMAIL: joseph.marcan@capna.com

Linda Warner

INVENTORY MANAGER

contact knowles

9933 Sunset Drive, Miami, FL 33173
PHONE: (305) 279-2323 – FAX: (305) 279-4002
EMAIL: linda.warner@capna.com

Leonor Reyes

KENNEL SUPERVISOR

contact knowles

9933 Sunset Drive, Miami, FL 33173
PHONE: (305) 279-2323 – FAX: (305) 279-4002
EMAIL: leonor.reyes@capna.com

Sign Up

Sign up for the latest newsletters and articles!

Survey

Your opinion is very important to us. Please take a few moments to fill out this short survey and help us better serve you.